top of page

What People Are Saying

How Did We Do?
Not For MeNeeds More GlitterGood Night OutGreat ExperienceObessed & Loved It!
How did you hear about us?

Leave a review

Thank You!

average rating is 5 out of 5
09/01/24
Jack

Loved it! Amazing production and acts - Highly recommend

average rating is 5 out of 5
02/01/24
Jessie

Amazing show! It was a great girls night out, we laughed, we screamed and we sung our hearts out, the girls were incredible and it’s amazing to see girls of all sizes representing 🙌🏻 can’t wait for the next one x

average rating is 5 out of 5
02/01/24
Rachael

Great show, humour, sexy and talent in ooodles
Just what we need locally! Fantastic 100% will be revisiting

average rating is 5 out of 5
02/01/24
Daniel MacInerney

Great Performance by all the cast, would definitely go again.

average rating is 5 out of 5
01/01/24
Stu Turner

Great show with a really nice variety of entertainment. Just what we need more of in the area! Here's to more in 2024.

average rating is 5 out of 5
31/12/23
Toby

The whole show was amazing. Huge congratulations to Petit Pois for a brilliant show ❤️ also. A bit shout out to Miss Dee Dee Cerise. Incredible performance

average rating is 5 out of 5
30/12/23
Ella Sweeney

FREAKING FABULOUS!!!!!
loved every second everyone was so impressive and dawn was SO FAB

average rating is 5 out of 5
30/12/23
Loz

Dazzling spectacle of rhinestones and naughtiness! Definitely not to be missed.

average rating is 5 out of 5
28/12/23
GDickey

Fabulous time @Cabaret_Provocateur

average rating is 5 out of 5
28/12/23
Rebecca

I have seen some of these amazing acts in London (just WOW). I cannot wait to see them again, drink reasonably priced wine and still get home at a reasonable time! We need more of this outside London!!!!

average rating is 5 out of 5
28/12/23
Scorcha

Congratulations to Petit Pois & Mr Danny Ash for an incredible first show! Can't wait to see what you guys do next!

bottom of page